Get Adobe Flash player
CIRCUS AMERICANA!

Friday, December 11, 2015 at 7:30PM

Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 4:00PM & 7:30PM

Sunday, December 13, 2015 at 1:30PM & 5:00PM

 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at 7:30PM

Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 7:30PM

Friday, December 18, 2015 at 4:00PM & 7:30PM

Saturday, December 19, 2015 at 4:00PM & 7:30PM

Sunday, December 20, 2015 at 1:30PM & 5:00PM

 

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 at 4:00PM & 7:30PM

Thursday, December 24, 2015 at 1:00PM & 4:30PM

Saturday, December 26, 2015 at 4:00PM & 7:30PM

Sunday, December 27, 2015 at 1:30PM & 5:00PM

 

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at 4:00PM & 7:30PM

Thursday, December 31, 2015 at 1:00PM & 4:30PM

Saturday, January 2, 2016 at 4:00PM & 7:30PM

Sunday, January 3, 2016 at 1:30PM & 5:00PM

PRIVATE PERFORMANCES!

Share the magic of the holidays, circus-style, with your group or corporation at the Circus Americana Big Top! Treat your guests to a spectacular performance in the intimate 1,000 seat tent where no seat is more than 50-feet away from the ring! To bring even more fun, add a variety of performers to a pre- or post-performance of interactive variety performers, including stilt walkers, jugglers, mermaids and more to give your guests a one-of-a-kind experience! In addition, a private hospitality tent, festive meals, your banners hanging, music, red carpets, and more are available to make your corporate event, fundraiser, or group outing a memorable delight tailored specifically to your company’s needs. This holiday season give the gift of a Circus Americana Christmas Spectacular that your guests will remember for years to come!

FESTIVE ADD-ONS

- Creative concessions and novelties tailored specifically for your guests

- Meet and greet circus artists

- Photo-ops with Victorian St. Nicholas

- Pre-show Victorian tea with St. Nicholas

For more information on private performances, contact Barbara Taylor at barbara@circusamericana.com.